Head to Head

Tete a Tete avec Lara TEMP

ALLES – on the left – is wearing the following:

[monso] My Hair – Miyo /Blonde … made by Morphine Janick. Purchased at the July/August round of KUSTOM9, which finished on August 10th. NEW.

LeLutka.Mesh Head-LOTTE v1.6 … made by JadenArt Resident.
LeLutka Head (with eyes) ALPHA … made by Nyx Linden.

!dM Lamia – NagaEyes **FIRE** … made by Chandra Meehan. (Not seen!)

*YS&YS* VIRGO Tone02 Skin Applier – Lelutka … made by Monyka Benelli. I used this applier to add eyeshadow and the bruised lipstick to my face. Purchased at the July 2016 round of We Love Role-Play, which finished on July 31st. NEW.

Lumae :: Niska : 3 – Rosy :: Petals {Freck/LightBrow} skin … made by Lumiya Rae. Purchased at the September 2015 round of My Attic @ The Deck.

Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5 … made by Onyx LeShelle.
Maitreya Mesh Body – Alpha … made by Onyx LeShelle.

StrawberrySingh.com – Indira Shape S Standard Size … made by Strawberry Singh. Modified by me – the hands are set at 10, my shoulders are at 70, breasts are 65, hip width is 65 and my belly is rather flat. Purchased on MarketPlace in July 2015.

[ILAYA] THE CUBE [TATTOO] B/M/S Hud {Black} … made by Ilaya Allen. I am wearing this tattoo with a Maitreya applier. This was available at the July/August round of Shiny Shabby, which finished on August 15th. NEW.

.:E.A.Studio:.Oculus Diamond Belly Chain … made by Shina Shan.

The props that I have used are:

Sequel – Crafty Sailboats – Set … made by Fallacy DeCuir. Purchased at the mid-year (June 20th to July 2nd) round of the Cosmopolitan event.

[Cb] Travel Wall Art … made by Chic Aeon. Purchased at the current round of the Très Chic event, which is open from August 17th until September 5th. NEW.
Très Chic – Bon Voyage

TBF Water Lily (Very Small) … made by Arduenn Schwartzman.

Both Alles and Lara have used the same pose which is *PosESioN* Lady Sexy 1 … made by Dahriel Resident. However the pose that Alles used was modified by use of an Animare HUD – I moved my right arm.

Leave a comment