The Necklace Nightmare

I'm Afraid of the Dark_012

Am I having a dream or is this some strange “sleep” that I am having?

To sleep, perchance to dream. Aye, there’s the rub,
For in that sleep of death what dreams may come,
When we have shuffled off this mortal coil,
Must give us pause. There’s the respect
That makes calamity of so long life.

Ahem, Shakespeare-quoting Alles is wearing the following:

.Shi : Pixie Boy . All … made by Joy Laperriere. I am wearing this unisex hair in a tone from the Mono pack. Purchased at Hair Fair 2016 in July. NEW.
.Shi Flagship

LeLutka.Mesh Head-LOTTE v1.6 … made by JadenArt Resident.
LeLutka Head (with eyes) ALPHA … made by Nyx Linden.

!dM Lamia – NagaEyes **FIRE** … made by Chandra Meehan.

*YS&YS* VIRGO Tone02 Skin Applier – Lelutka … made by Monyka Benelli. I used this applier to add eyeshadow and the bruised lipstick to my face. Purchased at the July 2016 round of We Love Role-Play, which finished on July 31st. NEW.

Lumae :: Niska : 3 – Rosy :: Petals {Freck/LightBrow} skin … made by Lumiya Rae. Purchased at the September 2015 round of My Attic @ The Deck.

Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5 … made by Onyx LeShelle.
Maitreya Mesh Body – Alpha … made by Onyx LeShelle.

StrawberrySingh.com – Indira Shape S Standard Size … made by Strawberry Singh. Modified by me – the hands are set at 10, my shoulders are at 70, breasts are 65, hip width is 65 and my belly is rather flat. Purchased on MarketPlace in July 2015.

Meva Dorthee Choker White … made by Mea Carnell. This is available at the current round of the Enchantment event, which is open from August 13th until August 31st. NEW.
Enchantment

[ILAYA] THE CUBE [TATTOO] B/M/S Hud {Black} … made by Ilaya Allen. I am wearing this tattoo with a Maitreya applier. This was available at the July/August round of Shiny Shabby, which finished on August 15th. NEW.

:[P]:- Ana Shoulder Glitter [Maitreya] … made by Aikea Rieko.

-SU!- Daeva Bodysuit /01/ MAITREYA … made by Eleanor Cyberstar. Purchased at latest round of The Dressing Room, which is open August 16th until August 30th. NEW.
The Dressing Room

:[P]:- Ana Corset Glitter [Maitreya] … made by Aikea Rieko.

Props include:
[ free bird ] Halloween Thought Bubble – Afraid of the Dark

:Fanatik Architecture: GRASS (Texture 60) … made by Kendra Zaurak.

ALEGRIA [Apocaliptica] Terminator Snake Necklace, Black Chrome … enlarged to be 14.35 times its rezzed/worn size. Now is 166 prims! Made by Noke Yuitza.

ALEGRIA [Apocaliptica] Terminator Snake Necklace, Black Chrome … made by Noke Yuitza. Held in my left hand.

The pose I have used is KaTink – Sonja 4 … made by AnneMarit Jarvinen. However this pose was modified by me using my Animare HUD – I moved my left arm from the crossed position on my chest so that it could hold the smaller necklace. The Sonja set of poses is available inworld. NEW.
KaTink Poses & More

One thought on “The Necklace Nightmare

  1. Pingback: The Necklace Nightmare | 亗 Second Life ...

Leave a comment