It’s Not A Panda

Gravity Is Over-Rated_014

My dear friends Amelie and Fabs both commented on my Flickr post that the animal clinging to my thigh was a panda – well I guess it was kinda close but in fact it’s a koala and the eucalyptus leaf held firmly in its mouth is the giveaway!! 😀

As for my fashion details, Alles is wearing the following:

Lamb. Bobbi hair … made by Lamb Bellic. I am wearing this short hair in a tone from the Ginger Pack. Purchased at the June/July round of Collabor88, which finished on July 6th, 2016 (it’s actually still open for a few more hours if you’re reading this as I post). NEW.
Collabor88

LeLutka.Mesh Head-LOTTE v1.6 … made by JadenArt Resident. NEW.
LeLutka Head (with eyes) ALPHA … made by Nyx Linden.

[theSkinnery] Sona eye collection – 1 … made by Umazuma Metaluna. Purchased inworld in May 2016.
[theSkinnery] Mainstore

Lumae :: Niska – 2 – Satin // Petals skin with Dark Brow & Freckles … made by Lumiya Rae. Purchased at the September 2015 round of My Attic @ The Deck.

Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5 … made by Onyx LeShelle.
Maitreya Mesh Body – Alpha … made by Onyx LeShelle.

StrawberrySingh.com – Indira Shape S Standard Size … made by Strawberry Singh. Modified a bit by me – the hands are now set at 10, my shoulders are set at 70 and my hip width is now 65. Purchased on MarketPlace in July 2015.

MINIMAL – Onyxia Necklace Gold -female- … made by Ors Quan.

r2 A/D/E natsuki[pearl2]maitreya bodysuit … made by rei2 Aya. Purchased at the June/July round of Collabor88, which finished on July 6th, 2016 (it’s actually still open for a few more hours if you’re reading this as I post). NEW.
Collabor88

Izzie’s – Body & Face Beach Sand … made by Izzie Button. I am wearing this with a Maitreya Lara Body Applier (unfortunately there is no applier for my LeLutka head). Purchased at Summerfest ’16, which is open from June 18th until July 10th. NEW.
Summerfest ’16

MishMish – Koala (narrow – lowerleg R) … made by Aime Takaaki. I am actually wearing this koala as an attachment to my right hip. Purchased as part of a Koala Companion set at the June/July round of Collabor88, which finished on July 6th, 2016 (it’s actually still open for a few more hours if you’re reading this as I post). NEW.
Collabor88

[CX] Lethal Talons (Silver) Maitreya – F – L (Size 10) … by Kamayari Resident.
[CX] Lethal Talons (Silver) Maitreya – F- R (Size 10) … made by Kamayari Resident.
These were purchased at KUSTOM9 in May 2015 but are available instore now.
[CerberusXing] Mainstore

Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet Pointe Left V3.1 … made by Siddean Munro.
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet Pointe Right V3.1 … made by Siddean Munro.
This is the Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Pointe set. Purchased in May 2016.

AZOURY – Neotropic Ballet Shoes for SLink PointeGold [Fiesta] … made by Aniki Seetan. These were available at the 2016 round of The Dark Style Fair, which finished on June 4th. NEW.

The props that I have used are:

One thought on “It’s Not A Panda

  1. Pingback: It’s Not A Panda | 亗 Second Life ...

Leave a Reply

