I’m Too Sexy For My Shield

Warrior of the Wetlands

That’s cos I’m not wearing a sexy shirt – of course!! 😀

Two of the big regular events in Second Life finished just a day or so ago and as is my custom, Alles made a last-minute scurry around both The Secret Affair and We Love Role-Play in order to pick up some rather cute items. And so, these are my fashion details:

AZOURY – Gaia Crown … made by Aniki Seetan.

[Entwined] Marie hair … made by VivienMarli Resident. I am wearing this hair in a tone from the Dark Blondes pack. This was purchased at the September 2015 round of We Love Role-Play. NEW.

LeLutka.Mesh Head-LOTTE v1.1 … made by JadenArt Resident.
LeLutka Head (with eyes) ALPHA … made by Nyx Linden.

– Glam Affair – Shironuri lashes 3 – gold (L) … made by M4ri1yn Magic.
– Glam Affair – Shironuri lashes 3 – gold (R) … made by M4ri1yn Magic.

~*By Snow*~ Citadel Eyes (Chrome – Cyan) … made by Snow Frostwych. Purchased in February 2014 at the FutureWave event. Now available on MarketPlace.

Lumae :: Niska – 2 – Satin // Petals skin with Dark Brow & Freckles … made by Lumiya Rae. This was available at the recently finished September 2015 round of My Attic @ The Deck. NEW.

Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 … made by Onyx LeShelle.

Maitreya Mesh Body – Alpha … made by Onyx LeShelle.

Maitreya Mesh Body Lara – Shape 2 … made by Onyx LeShelle. Modified by moi.

Katia fur grey … made by May Tolsen. It’s the top that I am wearing. Purchased at the September 2015 round of The Secret Affair. NEW.

[White~Widow] Wild – Maitreya Mesh Body … made by Julie Hastings. I am wearing this tattoo in a Normal setting. NEW.

.:KosmO:. Simply on your wrist – gold … made by Siemgirl Karsin. NEW.
KosmO @ MarketPlace – Simply On Your Wrist

EF: Constantine’s Aegis … made by EmpyreanForge Resident. It’s the shield that I’m brandishing with my right arm. (I have modded the shield so that it is smaller than original size). Purchased at the September 2015 round of We Love Role-Play. NEW.

Maitreya Mesh Body – Hand L V3.4 … made by Onyx LeShelle.
Maitreya Mesh Body – Hand R V3.4 … made by Onyx LeShelle.

[CX] Lethal Talons (Silver) Maitreya – F – L (Size 10) … by Kamayari Resident.
[CX] Lethal Talons (Silver) Maitreya – F- R (Size 10) … made by Kamayari Resident.
These delightful creations were purchased at the May/June round of KUSTOM9 but are available instore now.
[CerberusXing] Mainstore

[MaGmA] Brunhilda -Pants (Silver) … made by Frida Roxan. Purchased at the September 2015 round of The Secret Affair. NEW.

.AiShA. Capri Legs M Fog … made by AmandaMir Resident. The legs were purchased at the September 2015 round of We Love Role-Play. NEW.

The props that I have used are as follows:

[E.V.E] Stars Fireflies Light Path M&C(1prim) … made by Noke Yuitza. Purchased at the September 2015 round of We Love Role-Play. NEW.

:Fanatik Architecture: GRASS … made by Kendra Zaurak.

Serpent10 – Diesel Works … made by Rogan Diesel. Purchased in August 2013. The serpents are rezzable with built-in poses (just click and sit on them), or you can use them as a prop, which is what I have done here.

+Half-Deer+ Cool Socks Camel – Grazing (Pineapple) … made by Halogen Magic.
I have modified the camel so that it is very much smaller than the original rezzed version. Purchased at the July 2015 round of The Wayward Carnival.

And lastly, the pose that I used was KaTink – Alexxa 2 … made by Maliah Naidoo. However I modified this pose via my Animare HUD and changed the position of my right arm which previously had been drawn up behind my head. That arm is now holding the shield at my side.

Leave a Reply

