Staring at the Starfish

Staring At The Starfish - TEMP

Well at least I think I am but as I have this big, colourful mask ensconced on my head who knows what I am really looking at?

The Project Limited event kinda crept up on me this year and I didn’t hotfoot it there until it had been open for a day or so. One of the items that I particularly wanted to get were these amazing masks from VALE KOER and fortunately I was lucky enough to get two of them to add to my wardrobe. One of them was the “BEEZY” mask which I have already blogged, while the other was the FLORAL mask – seen here in this blog post.

Without further ado, these are my worn details:

AZOURY – Athena Head Accessory … made by Aniki Seetan.

[VALE KOER] HAUTE COUTURE MASK FLORAL … made by Bob Resident. Purchased at Project Limited which opened on July 11th. The nature of this event means that every item there will only be available until it has sold out. NEW.
Only 150 copies of each version of the Vale Koer mask will be sold.
Project Limited

-Glam Affair – Sia Skin – Nostalgia Blue – America E … made by aida Ewing. Purchased in April 2015 as a Fifty Linden Friday item.

Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.3 … made by Onyx LeShelle.

(Wear Me!) (Body/Hands/Feet) … made by TheShops Resident. This is the alpha layer for the mesh body.

StrawberrySingh.com – Indira Shape S Standard Size … made by Strawberry Singh. Modified a bit by me – the hands are now set at 10. Purchased on MarketPlace in July 2015. NEW.

[White~Widow] Music Box – Pink – Maitreya Mesh Body … made by Julie Hastings. Available at the July 2015 round of Event @ 1st, open from July 1st until July 25th. NEW.
Event @ 1st

APPLIER Omega~ Courtesan Soleil, Gold +Nip +FGInc.[WEAR]
Courtesan, Soleil Breast Paint +Fallen Gods Inc. … made by Alia Baroque. Purchased at the ROMP event, which is open from July 3rd until July 17th. NEW.
ROMP

Maitreya Mesh Body – Hand L V3.3 … made by Onyx LeShelle.
Maitreya Mesh Body – Hand R V3.3 … made by Onyx LeShelle.

[CX] Lethal Talons (Gold) Maitreya – F – L (Size 10) … made by Kamayari Resident.
[CX] Lethal Talons (Gold) Maitreya – F- R (Size 10) … made by Kamayari Resident.
These delightful creations were purchased at the May/June round of KUSTOM9, which began on May 15th and finished on June 10th, 2015. They should be available instore soon? NEW.

[F]oil- ID Relaxed Anklet – Gold … made by MrForever Resident. Purchased on MarketPlace in March 2014.

The prop that I used in the picture is:

Trompe Loeil – Nerissa Seashell Empty Unscripted … made by Cory Edo. I used Edit mode to unlink the bits that accompanied the seashell and what I have used here is a Starfish. Purchased at the current round of Collabor88, which is open from July 8th until August 6th. NEW.
Collabor88

The pose that I used is CORPUS – Lounge Serie 018 … made by Diconay Boa. This was purchased as part of the Lounge Series set at May 2015 round of Event @ 1st.

Leave a Reply

