Love Is All Around

Love Is All Around

Valentine’s Day is little more than a week away, so to get myself into a “lovey” mood, I could think of nothing better than standing next to a sign that said LOVE!

In this picture Alles is wearing the following:

.~Tableau Vivant~ Lupe hair (S) … made by M4ri1yn Magic. This is one of the tones from the Blonds HUD. Available now at the latest round of We Love RolePlay, which started on February 4th. NEW.
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Evanda%20Island/158/61/4001

Zibska ~ Tekla ~ Necklace … made by Zib Scaggs.

Glam Affair – Bangles Set (L) Cream … made by Amberly Boccaccio. Available now at the February 2015 round of FaMESHed. NEW.

Lark – Heart in Your Hand Clutch (RHand) … made by Sienia Trevellion. Purchased in late January 2015 as a Fifty Linden Friday item. (One of my fave SL events!)

The prop that I used is [Con.&floorplan.] Love Marquee … made by ValiantCo Resident. Purchased at the November 2014 round of Uber.

And lastly, the pose that I used is Musings 1 … made by Nancoix Urquan. It’s from a Musing set by NanTra Poses that I purchased in June 2014. However I tweaked the pose using my Animare HUD and then the pose was further altered when I added the Lark clutch, which put my right hand into a holding position, so to speak.

Leave a Reply

