We Get Our Kicks

We Get Our Kicks_043

I’m in love with these adorable kitties from The Arcade Gacha – in fact I’m so in love with these critters that I think I have spent almost 1,000 lindens on them! Egads!!

Alles is wearing the following:

GizzA – Charlotte Outfit / Hat … made by Giz Seorn. NEW.

~Tableau Vivant~ Writer Hair … made by M4ri1yn Magic. Available at the September 2014 round of The Arcade Gacha. NEW.

~*By Snow*~ Citadel Eyes (Chrome – Amber) … made by Snow Frostwych. Purchased in February 2014 at the FutureWave event. Now available on MarketPlace.

Eyelashes -16- Elemental *REDGRAVE* … made by Viola Leigh. Purchased on MarketPlace in July 2013.

-Belleza- Eyeliner 1 … made by Shyla Diggs. Purchased in July 2012.

[okkbye] Summer Freckles – Subtle – Very Subtle … made by Elisaokkbye Resident. Purchased in July 2014 at the summer round of The Seasons Story.

[:T:] Parted lips 7 … made by Tuli Asturias. Free on MarketPlace.

-Glam Affair – Skye – Asia 06 D … made by aida Ewing. Purchased at the September round of The Arcade Gacha. NEW.
Personally speaking as a Glam Affair skin wearing kinda gal, I regard the Glam Affair gacha machines as being just about the best value of any gacha machine at The Arcade. For just 100 lindens you get a skin with four options and if you get doubles you can easily trade them or pass them onto a friend. And getting RARES is not as hard as it seems to be on some other machines. I tip my Charlotte hat to Aida!! 😀

My hat is from the Charlotte Outfit by GizzA Creations as is the black dress and bow that I am wearing. It’s not quite a “little black dress” but with my slimmed down legs (Honey, I shrunk myself!) it does have quite an appeal. Made even smexier with the blue rain boots that I am wearing … still!! ^^

GizzA – Charlotte Outfit / Bow … made by Giz Seorn. NEW.
GizzA – Charlotte Outfit / Dress Size S … made by Giz Seorn. NEW.

h.m.a.e.m. – Aztec Cuff R

Pure Poison – Crocs Boots – RARE … made by Shaleene Kenin. Available now at
the September round of The Arcade Gacha. NEW.

My props are:

(fd) Cat – 08 Stretching
(fd) Cat – 12 Curious

Plethora – Signpost – Flagstaff
Plethora – Signpost – St. Louis

And the pose that I am using is

3 thoughts on “We Get Our Kicks

  1. Pingback: We Get Our Kicks | Second Life Fashion Addict |...

  2. Pingback: We Get Our Kicks | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Leave a Reply

