Meet My Family

Meet My Family_090

There is a new round of We Love Roleplay happening in Second Life, which kicked off on August 4th. The event is now being held monthly – so it’s another chance to spend your lindens and indulge your inner nerd, according to The Blogging Elf!! 😀

Anyway, I decided to kit myself up in one of the outfits that is available there – or at least part of it anyway. So this is what Alles is wearing:

Pure Poison -Manna Armor – Black … made by Shaleene Kenin. This is the sexy in black bits that I am wearing and yes, you can get it at the We Love Roleplay event. NEW.
From the outfit I am wearing:
Pure Poison – Manna Body – Black – S
Pure Poison – Manna Head Armor – Black
And this is the taxi to We Love Roleplay:
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Evanda%20Island/145/30/3869

As for other items, I am wearing the following:

~Tableau Vivant~Checker Hair – Ladies fit … made by M4ri1yn Magic. Available now at the MIXMATCH event at the After 6 Days SIM (aka A6D). NEW.
Don’t forget that this event will finish on August 8th, so hurry there if you want to grab some of the goodies!!
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/After%206%20Days/138/113/22

DeeTaleZ shaved chess – hairbase/tattoo … made by Steffi Villota. Purchased on MarketPlace.

Makeup: Madrid Solo- Whimsical Designs- Queen Day & Night- Full … made by Madrid Solo.

2 thoughts on “Meet My Family

  1. Pingback: Meet My Family | Second Life Fashion Addict | ...

  2. Pingback: Meet My Family | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

