Blowing in the Wind

Blowing in the Wind

Alles is wearing the following:

~Tableau Vivant~Checker Hair – Ladies fit … made by M4ri1yn Magic. Available now at the MIXMATCH event at the After 6 Days SIM (aka A6D). NEW.

F I N E S M I T H – DIVING red/gold outfit – kinda NEW. Made by yula Finesmith.
From the outfit I am wearing:
FINESMITH DIVE swimsuit XS RED … I modified my shape a bit to fit into XS. 😀
f i n e s m i t h dive body tubes … they are the yellow wires coming out of me.

The props that I used in this picture are:

Kalopsia – Flying Paper … made by Isabeau Baragula. The Flying Paper is part of an Aero Flying Curtain + Paper package that I purchased for 75 lindens in July 2014. All of the props are copyable but in this picture I merely moved the Flying Paper about and then blended the images to have more paper in the final picture.

7 – Heart Marquee … made by Agustkov Resident. This was a Fifty Linden Friday item on August 1st, 2014. (I rotated the object so it was transparent!)

+Half-Deer+ Flowerhead Goldfish – Love – Rez (S) … made by Halogen Magic.

Sky was Places Wiccan (Isle of Noble) tweaked
Pose was Ma Vie. Becoming 03
FINESMITH DIVE swimsuit XS RED
Madrid Solo- Whimsical Designs- Queen Day & Night- Full
f i n e s m i t h dive body tubes

The pose that I have used is Ma Vie. Becoming 03 … made by Mavi Beck. I should add that MaVie Poses is having a 50% off sale through until August 10th.

This is your taxi to Mavi’s store … http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Beauty%20Avatar%20couture/57/134/24

Leave a Reply

