The War Kitten

The War Kitten - TEMP

I posted a virtually raw version of this picture on my Flickr pages a couple of weeks back and then forgot to blog it … how dumb of me was that?

Anyway, this is now the fully cooked version of that picture and is visible to all and sundry and not about time, eh! I’m wearing parts of the the new and fabulous War Kitten outfit from PFC (Pucca Firecaster’s Creations) in this picture plus one of the new Teteoinnan headpieces by Riri Bazar from h.m.a.e.m. (hate me and eat me). There are four versions of this headpiece and I have chosen the most colourful one to wear – naturally!! ^^

The Teteoinnan headpieces are available as an exclusive for the SAVIAD Spring Fair, which means that you have to rush now to grab it as the fair closes on March 31st. I’m wearing the er, h.m.a.e.m. – Teteoinnan headpiece – 001a 1 version. NEW. http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/SaliMar/233/197/2806

The War Kitten outfit is currently available at the We Love RP event. NEW. http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Evanda%20Island/159/44/4002

Leave a Reply

