Alles and the Butt Plants

Snapshot - Alles and the Butt Plants_024

I can only blame Kynne for the title of this post cos when I showed her a copy of one of my inworld snaps she said, “I love those butt plants – hehe”. And so a blog post title was conjured up.

Alles isn’t wearing much in this picture … after all she is at the beach. But these are her worn bits:

.:EMO-tions:. * fabienne* /black hair – purchased in August 2013.

-Glam Affair – Magenta skin – Jamaica – FLF D … yes, a Fifty Lindens Friday purchase from March 1st, 2014. NEW.

_MY UGLYDOROTHY -Baby Doll Shape … but heavily tweaked by me. I have grown rather fond of this shape as I have dropped a dress size whilst wearing it from S to XS. The shape was purchased at DU5 in October 2013 along with an accompanying skin which I’m not wearing here – see the Profile Picks for Sopha Portal for the store location.

* (FEMALE)_[MANDALA]FANTASY_ELF_Ears … LONG. Made by kikunosuke Eel and purchased on MarketPlace (you can get them inworld also). I do adore them!!

Madrid Solo- Lying Eyes- Dark Red

porcupine love – bloody tears. Made by Chillatrix Gossipgirl – purchased in January 2012.

Slink Avatar Enhancement Hand Casual … made by Siddean Munro.

PFC~War Kitten – Breast
PFC~War Kitten – Thong

[[ Tsuchino Co.,Ltd. ]] Japanese Teacup (Wear me!) made by Tsuchinoko Voom but gifted by noni Troncon. I am holding it in my right hand. The Japanese Teacup is a freebie and you can find the teacup on a table at this location, where it is part of a tea time set … http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/SwayLand/91/59/2001

Pure Poison – Screw HandCuffs Gold – Left

The props I used where all rezzed in the SIM. They are:

AF Interior Plant made by Apple Fall (aka Warehousefifteendesigns Resident) purchased at current round of Collabor88. NEW

Dita’s Grunge Lifebuoy made by Dita Actor

Serpent8 – Diesel Works made by Rogan Diesel around my legs

Serpent10 – Diesel Works made by Rogan Diesel

7 – Truckers Welcome made by Augustkov Resident (Seven Emporium) purchased at current round of The Arcade Gacha NEW

The pose I have used is Melina Pose 3 – Label Motion, which is made anne Dakun of Label Motion. However the pose has been slightly modified by the fact that I was holding a cup of tea in my right hand (the object had an animation with it).

Leave a Reply

