My Dreams of Travel

My Dreams of Travel

I shot this picture in the Annwn Willows SIM – which has now been re-done for the spring season in Second Life. Many thanks to Joanna Corith.

So, what is Alles wearing?:

-Glam Affair – Magenta skin – Jamaica – FLF A … yes, a Fifty Lindens Friday purchase from February 28th, 2014. NEW.

_MY UGLYDOROTHY -Baby Doll Shape … but heavily tweaked by me. I have grown rather fond of this shape as I have dropped a dress size whilst wearing it from S to XS. The shape was purchased at DU5 in October 2013 along with an accompanying skin which I’m not wearing here – see the Profile Picks for Sopha Portal for the store location.

~Tableau Vivant~Low hair – (Ladies) – S … available at the current round of Collabor88. NEW.
More details here: http://collabor88.com/catalog/march-2014/tableau-vivant-2

Glam Affair – Vintage Sunglasses Black … purchased at the August 2013 round of Collabor88.

Closed Eyes makeup and glossy eyeshadow … from Boudoir. NEW.
Please check Vitabela Dubrovna’s recent Flickr posts for more details.
* Closed drama lashes
* Closed eyeliner
* gloss eyeshadow pink
* gloss eyeshadow pink 1
* Glossy eyelids (must wear!)
* lashes alpha
The lashes, eyeliner and glossy eyelids are all modifiable prims which you can adjust by your shape and eye size.

Slink Avatar Enhancement Hand Casual … made by Siddean Munro.

*GF*[Mesh] Frill Bikini bottom -fuchsia-[XS] … made by Cerberus Noel. Purchased in August 2012.

[F]oil- ID Relaxed Anklet – Gold … purchased on MarketPlace.

Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High … made by Siddean Munro.

My props were:

AF Model Plane (Large) … made by the amazingly talented Apple Fall. Purchased at the current round of Collabor88. NEW.

[we’re CLOSED] Road sign V3 … made by Mandingo Quan.

LISP – Mesh – Jacob Globe Blue made by Lainy Voom. Purchased at the current round of Collabor88. I made three copies of the globe and attached to them to myself and then moved them into the positions I wanted. NEW.

The pose I have used is Bauhaus Movement – Sophia … made by LouLou Teichmann. I purchased this as part of a pack at the February 2014 round of Collabor88. Please note that I had loaded all twenty of these animations into a pose stand and then titled the stand at about a ninety degree angle to get this effect.

Leave a Reply

