When Dorothy Dropped In

When Dorothy Dropped In

Or should I say, this is what the submarine periscope saw!! 😀

I took this picture in the Black Kite SIM (much of the background has been derendered) and after getting myself into pose I realised that another “body” would look good in the picture. So I sent an SOS to my friend Dita, who was fortunately not busy and got her to slip gently into her Dorothy avatar, so I could complete the shot.

So what is Alles wearing then?

-Glam Affair – Katya – Europa 03 A skin

Baiastice_Petal Collar Necklace-gold-resizable

Elysium – Donna bow hat – black&pink … a group gift

GizzA – Ribbon Dress [Pink] Size S NEW

Madrid Solo- Lying Eyes- Dark Red
Madrid Solo- Male Designs- Bad To The Bone- Full Set

Maitreya Thigh High Boots – Metal Snake XS … purchased at the current round of Collabor88. You can’t see them in the shot but dang, I love them! NEW.

The props in the picture are:

[monso] My Speech Bubble – I’m Famous
Made by Morphine Janick … purchased in September 2013 (Arcade Gacha)

!O: Teacup Piglet Gatcha [Royal Edition: Queen] RARE made by Anya Ohmai – Arcade Gacha item in June 2013

[we’re CLOSED] clothes line winter … made by Wendy Xeno (purchased in February 2014)

The pose that Dita/Dorothy is using is ROQUAI dive, which is one of the 4 Elements Water set made by Ro Quai. You can see the pose used underwater here:
ROQUAI 4 Elements WATER - dive (3/6)

The pose that Alles is using is FPP_SALIMAR#15, made by Natzuka Miliandrovic. I purchased it – and a few other poses – last week at her store in the Salimar Luxury District.

2 thoughts on “When Dorothy Dropped In

  1. Pingback: When Dorothy Dropped In | Second Life Fashion A...

Leave a Reply

