Finesmith – Shape of my Heart

Finesmith Shape of my Heart

Wings and wired veil : Finesmith – Shape of my Heart (available at Love is in the Air)
Dress : Zibska – Desiree – Noir (available at Love is in the Air)
Boots : Maitreya – Thigh High Boots – Metal Snake (at C88)
Hair : Tableau Vivant – – Campbell Hair – Equinox
Mesh doll avi : *Coco*_Doll – head 001V
Ears : Ears : Mandala – Fantasy Elf Ears
Pic taken at Annwn Willows

One thought on “Finesmith – Shape of my Heart

  1. Pingback: Finesmith – Shape of my Heart | Second Li...

Leave a Reply

