The Alien Bubble Attack

The Alien Bubble Attack

I have more than 90,000 items in my Second Life inventory – which I guess is what happens when you have been living this virtual life for 6.5 years and are a natural hoarder. Some of the items are plain and boring but other items are a little quirky to say the least. Today, I discovered that I had a Maternity Hoodie in my Inventory which apparently I had bought on Second Life MarketPlace back in April 2013. I can only imagine that I bought it to do a picture in, so ten months later I finally got around to making that picture!! 😀

So what is Alles on top wearing?

.::DOOZY::.. ALIEN INSIDE Mesh Maternity Hoodie S made by AdriannaN Resident.

Alpha Layer_Maternity Hooded Tunic

Slink Mesh Hands (av) Casual XS Left

Slink Mesh Hands (av) Casual XS Right

Marina Balck S

KOOQLA Queens(Black) (w/ brows)

Alles below (the reflective Alles) is wearing this:

[LWL] Crown (Dark Queen, red) made by Faint Paulse. This was a gacha item at The Arcade Gacha in December 2013.

One thought on “The Alien Bubble Attack

  1. Pingback: The Alien Bubble Attack | Second Life Fashion A...

Leave a Reply

