Sunbathing With Some Friends

Sunbathing With Some Friends

And who better than a Picnic fish to go sunbathing with?

Alles is decked out in the new GizzA Creations “Self-Defense” outfit – this time in pink with the spiky little boots on show as well. I just adore this outfit!!

From the GizzA Creations “Self-Defense” outfit I am wearing this:
* GizzA – Self-Defense [Pink] Corset Size S
* GizzA – Self-Defense / Corset Alpha
* GizzA – Self-Defense [Pink] Short Size XS
* GizzA – Self-Defense / Short Alpha
* GizzA – Spiked Boots [Pink] Left
* GizzA – Spiked Boots [Pink] Right
* GizzA – Self-Defense / Boots Base
* GizzA – Self-Defense / Boots Alpha
In fact the only thing that I didn’t wear from the outfit were the GizzA – Self-Defense / Spikes and there was no need to wear them as I didn’t have er, visible arms!

And this is why I didn’t have any “visible arms” cos I was wearing this:
[NeurolaB Inc.] EV3 ANDROID ALPHA FULL ARMS+HAND
From that same NeurolaB Inc. outfit I was also wearing …
[NeurolaB Inc.] EV3 ANDROID Shoulder (R) 1.0
NeurolaB Inc.] EV3 ANDROID Upper Arm (R) 1.0

And I am also wearing these … stuffs:
*Secret Shelf* Clock Work Head (USE WITH ALPHA) made by Seraphim Rhode.
[KOOQLA] Bisquit . Heap 02 (db) skin – NEW. Made by Rocketta Haven … see her Profile Picks for the store location.
h.m.a.e.m. – vipera’s spine … from the h.m.a.e.m. – vipera dress made by Riri Bazar. NEW

The two props which I had attached to me while I was shooting in the Athan SIM are:
* Picnic fish DU5,ltd (low LI) … made by nyasyousa Oh. Purchased by me at DU5 in September 2013.
* :::WEG::: melted candle made by Lucia Genesis. No longer available inworld.

The pose I used was [Cheerno Motion] – Femme fatale 05 – made by Sinystra Resident. Purchased by me in August 2012.

2 thoughts on “Sunbathing With Some Friends

Leave a Reply

