An Autumn Stroll

Autumn Walk in Yasum Romper and RO Magician Hat

All dollies out there : check out this romper made by Yasum Design. Azlyn from Yasum Design immed me last night if the romper (for Fantasy Gacha Carnival Oct) was an ok fit for my doll avi. And I had to say, no, unfortunately, it does not fit. The doll avi is quite different from the standard human avi’s in SL, and almost any cloting with a deep neckline does not fit. Azlyn said : come on over and show me. So I did. Next thing I knew I was put on a posestand and she make an new romper in a perfect fit for Dolly ! It comes with a hud so you can use from different, all very beautiful and detailed textures for the dress, the braces and the buttons.
Did I mention I LOVVVVEEE this romper ! Thank you so much Azlyn !!
Hat : RO Remarkable Oblivion – Rakshasha Magician (can be found here : Oh My Gacha Event: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Jersey%20Shore/74/136/24 ) Starting October 1st!

Romper : Yasum *MESH* – Babes Romper and Bracers – Doll version !!! Yeay ! (now at Fantasay Gacha Carnival Oct) All info on the Fantasy Gacha blog : http://fantasygacha.wix.com/carnival
Hair : Magika – Take – 1
Pipe : ::BB:: – Bubble Pipe (at DU2013)
Boots : Color.Me H.O.F – Rider Boots – Oxblood (from Arcade Gacha Sept)
Mesh doll avi : *Coco*_Doll – head 001V http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/COCO%20DESIGNS/127/135/4014
Pose and leaves : Kirin – Autumn Leaves Pose by Carolina Sautereau (@ The Seasons Story)

Leave a Reply

