The Cloud Lay Down

The Cloud Lay Down

As I said in the picture description for my “almost raw” shot on Flickr, I had been driving myself nuts trying to think of a way to shoot this lovely dress that I picked up at Designers United 5. But after thinking that I would attach the Hera stilts to my legs so that my head could be in the clouds, I eventually decided to lie down on my side – in water! Many thanks to Kynne who took me off to LeLutka to get the demo for the 1920s style hair I am wearing and thanks also to Sugar Silverstar who guided me in my colour purchase of that hair (I bought the Light Grayscale pack).

So, what is Alles wearing:

* Ma Vie. – Plumage hat – Dove

* [LeLutka]-JOSEPHINE Hair – Opal

* .b cloud hair base

* – Glam Affair – Leah skin – Ethereal Sadness Red HB … purchased in April 2012

* ::JOLI:: – Light Freckles (Face) … NEW

* -Glam Affair- Layla lipstick – azure … purchased in May 2011

* [NeurolaB Inc.] EV3 ANDROID Hand (L)

* [NeurolaB Inc.] EV3 ANDROID Hand (R)

* [NeurolaB Inc.] EV3 ANDROID Wrist joint (L)

* [NeurolaB Inc.] EV3 ANDROID Wrist joint (R)

* h.m.a.e.m. – Aztec Cuffs … made by Riri Bazar – NEW

* The Secret Store – E-Motion Dress … purchased at DU5 – NEW

The pose I used is ~N~ Yummy10 (version1) by Niqotine Poses.

Leave a Reply

