Honeymoon Bliss

Honeymoon Bliss - The Postcard

Now I’m not going to give away the location of our secret honeymoon spot but I can tell you what I am wearing, of course! And Alles is wearing this:

* Hair – **Dura-Girl**25(Blonde)resize

* h.m.a.e.m. – my shades – black by Riri Bazar – NEW.

* SystemEyes -Stone- *REDGRAVE* … purchased on MarketPlace.

* Earrings – Sirkie Earrings from the HYATT Clearance Sale in early 2013.

* Izzie’s – Kaelyn 20′s Skin (fire lips) fair LB CL … purchased at Collabor88.

* GizzA – Electra Set [Black] Collar … from The Arcade Gacha – NEW.

* GizzA – Electra Set [Black] Bracelet … from The Arcade Gacha – NEW.

* Slink Mesh Hands (av) Elegant1

* Nailpolish-Applier-HUD for use with Slink Avatar Enhancement Mesh Feet&Hands by Anjali Insoo (Nine Inch Nails). I’m wearing a tone from nine inch nails – FINGER-HUD fades bigpack2.

* GizzA – Bikini Bra [Floral Red] Size M

* GizzA – Rich Outfit [Black] Cargo Size S (Pants) … NEW.

My attachments/props are as follows:

*DC*_DisplayModel_The Tin Woodman from DollCoco (made by cocoro Lemon)

All of the DisplayModel mannequins are copiable and free and are available at the DollCoco landing point in Second Life.

* [monso] My Speech Bubble – Hello … purchased at The Arcade Gacha – NEW.

* [monso] My Speech Bubble – I Love You … purchased at The Arcade Gacha – NEW.

* Shark Sign – Beach Closed … made by Photon Pink.

The pose I used was … -no wow- [How it usually goes] *I never know* – which was made by Lisbeth Gummibaum.

Leave a Reply

