Lying Down On The Job

Lying Down On The Job

I took this picture in the Black Kite SIM which is a watery abode that I have come to love as a picture taking location … after all it has some interesting bits and pieces (including a brightly painted picket fence) on site. In this image I’m still wearing the new Jen skin by Double Divas, only this time I swapped eye shadows and lipstick so that I could wear the Cashmere – Heavenly Blue tone. You can find out more about these skins in my previous post on Double Divas, here:
https://dollsandemons.wordpress.com/2013/07/11/alles-has-gone-all-slinky/

What Alles is wearing:

* 120 Captain Mouse Helmet by LWL aka Ladies Who Lunch (Faint Paulse)

* DD’s :: Hairbase :: Cashmere

* DD’s :: Jen :: Cashmere ::Heavenly Blue:: Cleavage + Lipstick skin – NEW

* Parrot on my right shoulder from the Pirates Glam outfit by Boudoir – NEW

* h.m.a.e.m. – under the sea bangle, worn on my right wrist – NEW by Riri Bazar

* [LeLutka]-EDITORIAL scarves/Cbelt

* *GF*[Mesh] Frill Bikini bottom -fuchsia-[S] by Cerberus Noel of *G Field*

The pose is MorPhinE – Dare … Set.1.6 (made by Hadaluna Daines).

Leave a Reply

