From Alles With Love

From Alles - With Love

Cos Kynne had already done a post wearing all of the new Tribute to 1Q84 outfit by Aliza Karu, I decided to do a mix’n’match ensemble for my post. So I dug deep into my Inventory and found a golden oldie – an outfit from Last Call which has been with me since 2008. Then I teamed the bodice and flexi skirt from that gown with bits of Aliza’s outfit and added some butterflies from the Sooo Spring Dress made by Boudoir. Et voila!!

And this is what Alles is wearing:

.:EMO-tions:. * SUNSHINE-pearls*/black hair

pc eyes by LL – twilight cat – freebie (m)

[ #7 ] : D I S C O V E R Y : oil spill LASHES by Shortcake Sugarplum

[AD] Tribute to 1Q84 skirt
[AD] Tribute to 1Q84 mesh long skirt

*LAST CALL: Reina (white)
Reina Bodice (white)
Reina Skirtbase (white)
Reina Sleek Flexi Skirt (white)

*Sooo spring dress!
butterfly headpiece
(copies were attached to me and edited into position)
butterflies chest

LAQ ~ Elena 08 [Pale] Glow skin (hairbase)

Leave a Reply

